Skip to content

Handball live

SHE 2021-22

Watch the Gothenburg and Partille teams’ home matches live.

BK Heid, Kärra HF, IK Sävehof and Önnereds HK are the handball teams from Gothenburg and Partille that compete in the women’s SHE during the 2021-22 season.

Fixture list

September

  • Friday 17 September at 18.10 – IK Sävehof – Skuru IK
  • Friday 17 September at 19.00 – Önnereds HK – VästeråsIrsta HF
  • Friday 24 September at 19.30 – Kärra HF – Skövde HF
  • Saturday 25 September at 14.15 – BK Heid – Kristianstad HK

October

  • Sunday 17 October at 16.00 – IK Sävehof – Höörs HK H 65
  • Monday 18 October at 19.00 – Önnereds HK – Kärra HF
  • Friday 22 October at 19.30 – Kärra HF – IK Sävehof
  • Saturday 23 October at 14.15 – BK Heid – Önnereds HK
  • Sunday 31 October at 16.00 – IK Sävehof – BK Heid
  • Sunday 31 October at 16.00 – Önnereds HK – Kungälvs HK

November

  • Friday 5 November at 19.30 – Kärra HF – Skuru IK
  • Saturday 6 November at 14.15 – BK Heid – Skara HF
  • Wednesday 10 November at 19.45 – IK Sävehof – Kristianstad HK
  • Saturday 13 November at 16.00 – Önnereds HK – Skövde HF
  • Friday 19 November at 19.30 – Kärra HF – Höörs HK H 65
  • Saturday 20 November at 14.15 – BK Heid – VästeråsIrsta HF

December

  • Sunday 26 December at 14.00 – Kärra HF – Lugi HF
  • Sunday 26 December at 15.30 – IK Sävehof – Önnereds HK
  • Wednesday 29 December at 19.00 – BK Heid – Kärra HF
  • Thursday 30 December at 18.00 – Önnereds HK – Skara HF

January

  • Wednesday 5 January at 19.00 – BK Heid – Lugi HF
  • Thursday 6 January at 14.00 – Kärra HF – Kungälvs HK
  • Wednesday 12 January at 19.00 – IK Sävehof – Skara HF
  • Friday 14 January at 19.00 – Önnereds HK – Skuru IK
  • Friday 21 January at 19.30 – Kärra HF – BK Heid
  • Saturday 22 January at 15.30 – IK Sävehof – Lugi HF
  • Friday 28 January at 19.00 – Önnereds HK – IK Sävehof
  • Saturday 29 January at 14.15 – BK Heid – Höörs HK H 65

February

  • Friday 4 February at 19.00 – Önnereds HK – Lugi HF
  • Sunday 6 February at 14.15 – IK Sävehof – Skövde HF
  • Friday 11 February at 19.30 – Kärra HF – VästeråsIrsta HF
  • Saturday 12 February at 14.15 – BK Heid – Skuru IK
  • Saturday 19 February at 15.30 – IK Sävehof – Kungälvs HK
  • Sunday 20 February at 16.00 – Önnereds HK – Kristianstad HK
  • Friday 25 February at 19.00 – BK Heid – IK Sävehof
  • Friday 25 February at 19.30 – Kärra HF – Skara HF

March

  • Wednesday 9 March at 19.00 – Önnereds HK – BK Heid
  • Thursday 10 March at 18.00 – IK Sävehof – Kärra HF
  • Saturday 12 March at 14.00 – Kärra HF – Önnereds HK
  • Saturday 12 March at 14.15 – BK Heid – Skövde HF

Practical information

Subject to change. A fixture list for the entire season of the SHE is available at she.se/spelschema.

  • You can find information about the ticket sale for BK Heid’s home matches at the club website.
  • You can find information about the ticket sale for Kärra HF’s home matches at the club website.
  • You can find information about the ticket sale for IK Sävehof’s home matches at savehof.se/biljett.
  • You can find more information about the ticket sale for Önnereds HK’s home matches at the club website.
Credits: she.se