Hasselblad Award

Each year's the Hasselblad Award exhibition, displayed toward the end of the year, is always an annual highlight.

The award has become a unique international event. The prize has been awarded annually since 1980 and among the winners are Robert Adams, Lee Friedlander, Irving Penn and Lennart Nilsson.

The exhibition hall of the Hasselblad Center is located in the Gothenburg Museum of Art.


Address: Götaplatsen
Stop: Götaplatsen
Phone: +46317782150
E-mail: info@hasselbladfoundation.org
Website: http://www.hasselbladfoundation.org