Showing 6 of 6

Friday, March 5, 2021
Show at M/S Trubaduren
Skärgårdslinjen M/S Trubaduren welcomes you onboard.
6:30 PM – 11:00 PM Skärgårdslinjen – M/S Trubaduren – M/S Medvind, +4631137777
Below Zero - Korus
Contemporary Circus at Stora Teatern.
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Stora Teatern, +46 31 3683299
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Show at M/S Trubaduren
Skärgårdslinjen M/S Trubaduren welcomes you onboard.
6:30 PM – 11:00 PM Skärgårdslinjen – M/S Trubaduren – M/S Medvind, +4631137777
Below Zero - Korus
Contemporary Circus at Stora Teatern.
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Stora Teatern, +46 31 3683299
Friday, March 12, 2021
Show at M/S Trubaduren
Skärgårdslinjen M/S Trubaduren welcomes you onboard.
6:30 PM – 11:00 PM Skärgårdslinjen – M/S Trubaduren – M/S Medvind, +4631137777
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Show at M/S Trubaduren
Skärgårdslinjen M/S Trubaduren welcomes you onboard.
6:30 PM – 11:00 PM Skärgårdslinjen – M/S Trubaduren – M/S Medvind, +4631137777
Friday, March 19, 2021
Show at M/S Trubaduren
Skärgårdslinjen M/S Trubaduren welcomes you onboard.
6:30 PM – 11:00 PM Skärgårdslinjen – M/S Trubaduren – M/S Medvind, +4631137777
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Show at M/S Trubaduren
Skärgårdslinjen M/S Trubaduren welcomes you onboard.
6:30 PM – 11:00 PM Skärgårdslinjen – M/S Trubaduren – M/S Medvind, +4631137777
Friday, March 26, 2021
Show at M/S Trubaduren
Skärgårdslinjen M/S Trubaduren welcomes you onboard.
6:30 PM – 11:00 PM Skärgårdslinjen – M/S Trubaduren – M/S Medvind, +4631137777
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Show at M/S Trubaduren
Skärgårdslinjen M/S Trubaduren welcomes you onboard.
6:30 PM – 11:00 PM Skärgårdslinjen – M/S Trubaduren – M/S Medvind, +4631137777
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Beyond the Fluffy World Tour 2021
Show in the Scandinavium arena.
7:30 PM Scandinavium, +460313684500
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Svalbard company - All genius all idiot
Contemporary circus at Stora Teatern.
7:00 PM Stora Teatern, +46 31 3683299
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Svalbard company - All genius all idiot
Contemporary circus at Stora Teatern.
7:00 PM Stora Teatern, +46 31 3683299
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Harlem Globetrotters 2021
One of the sports world's most famous performances at Partille Arena.
6:30 PM Partille arena
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Al Pitcher - My Happy Place
Al Pitcher in Scandinavium 2021
7:30 PM Scandinavium, +460313684500