Showing 3 of 3

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Gothenburg Horse Show 2021
One of the best indoor horse shows in the world in Scandinavium arena.
12:00 AM Scandinavium, +460313684500
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Gothenburg Horse Show 2021
One of the best indoor horse shows in the world in Scandinavium arena.
12:00 AM Scandinavium, +460313684500
Friday, April 2, 2021
Gothenburg Horse Show 2021
One of the best indoor horse shows in the world in Scandinavium arena.
12:00 AM Scandinavium, +460313684500
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Gothenburg Horse Show 2021
One of the best indoor horse shows in the world in Scandinavium arena.
12:00 AM Scandinavium, +460313684500
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Gothenburg Horse Show 2021
One of the best indoor horse shows in the world in Scandinavium arena.
12:00 AM Scandinavium, +460313684500
Sunday, May 16, 2021
UEFA Women’s Champions League
One of the football world's most prestigious matches is played at Gamla Ullevi arena.
12:00 AM Gamla Ullevi Stadium, +46313685400
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Thursday, August 18, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Friday, August 19, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Saturday, August 20, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Sunday, August 21, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Monday, August 22, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Thursday, August 25, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Friday, August 26, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Saturday, August 27, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500
Sunday, August 28, 2022
World Master Athletics Championships 2022
Gothenburg will host World Master Athletics Championships in 2022.
12:00 AM Ullevi stadium, +46313684500